Customer Reviews - Quality Mattress Outlet - Tucson


Juliet Hill reviewed 2 months ago-Good place to look for a mattress. Very affordable too. Me and hubby bought a memory foam mattress here we both loved it.


Bill Thacker reviewed 4 months agoI needed a new box spring mattress that was right for my budget. I shopped around and came right back Quality Mattress Outlet. We got the box spring loaded onto the truck and Rob instead that it needed to be tied down. I am glad he did that …


Justin Ries reviewed 4 months agoGreat bed at an amazing price.


Gaby Homer reviewed · 6 photos 5 months ago Great Experience, very knowledgeable staff, super happy with my new mattress, I also purchased furniture from their website, that Im very happy with, the quality and prices can't be beat. Thx Quality Mattress!!


Jill Krueger reviewed 5 months ago-My place to go for replacement mattresses, I have transitional living Housing ,always get a great, always friendly as well.


Richard Quijada reviewed 7 months agoEmployees are very friendly willing to go the extra mile to help you.


Kimberly Navidi reviewed 9 months agoJust bought a beautiful king mattress set a couple of weeks ago. I had shopped all the local stores and watched all the ads. This place had the best quality for the best price of any Tucson stores that we had checked out. The owner and his wife were very nice and helpful...no sales pressure at all. They even delivered to us according to our schedule. I can't believe how comfortable this mattress is and how much better I am sleeping! My husband is very happy with my selection. Can't recommend them enough!


Forge Pham reviewed weeks ago-Fair prices and good serviceLike


Eileen priest reviewed a month ago...Bought two twin size mattresses for our trundle bed. After delivery, we realized the one mattress was too tall. Called the store and he came out within the hour and replaced it. Great customer service!


Marvin Kouza a month ago Great guy to do business with. Robert is a man of his word. He got me the best price on my Simmons mattress and delivered on time. I will continue to do business with him.


Loreto Socci

Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent

Fantastic quality at exceptional prices! This is the place to go! Everyone at the Quality Mattress Outlet was extremely helpful! Thanks guys!


Jake Robinson

I came in just because I moved from LA and needed a new bed. I walked in and was greeted with kindness from a young man his name started with an A. We talked for a while about beds and the shoes I wore in. He treated me like a human instead of just a customer. After we talked I found a Cal King that I fell in love with, he knocked down the price and delivered my bed the same day. Thank you guys for the service it made me feel that you cared.

.

A Google User reviewed over 2 years ago

Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent

If you're looking to get a great mattress at an awesome price this is the place to go. I got a great looking bed at a even better looking price! I went to other retailers first and these guys had them beat by about $2000 dollars on a memory foam queen set. Let me tell you if you're looking for a new bed check these guys first!


A Google User reviewed over 2 years ago

Overall Very good

Shopped everywhere else , tried dozens of beds and found out what I wanted. Went to this place last and found the same bed for 1/3 to 1/4 of what the other stores wanted for the same bed. This store is no frills, but they had the product I wanted and saved me $2000 - $3000. No brainer!